New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey, how're you today? I'm just looking for some new friends and maybe some fun.

Male (25) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

Hey my name is James. I'm 6'2, I have a great ass and awesome jawline and I've been told that my eyes are beautiful (by me because I'm pretty great). I like to live a nice relaxed life and surround myself with nice, caring, smart, and funny people. I'm a sucker for blue eyes but trust me your eyes are prolly great even if they aren't blue. Remember life goes on so stay happy and be yourself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThis is a pretty big question but, to name a few, Steven Universe, Archer, American Dad, Simpsons, Jeopardy, Wheel Of Fortune, Lilyhammer, and so many others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesScott Pilgram, Moulin Rouge, Nightmare Before Christmas, Second Earth.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThis question is far too big.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Time Machine, The Call of Cthulhu, Harry Potter series, Pretty much anything by H.G. Wells
Idea of funJust relaxing with a friend and watching something. Going on a hike in the woods or a walk on the beach. Playing video games.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping out in the woods just one on one with someone.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust let people be themselves and have a fun time on the ride we call "Life".

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm not really looking for a relationship. I've never been single for more than 4 months, so 2016 is my year.
On the first dateIf we do go on a date I would love to go to a used music and bookstore and we each pick out something for one another and we both read our books between our dates and tell each other about it the next time we meet.