New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im josue and im A vampire

Male (23) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

I need a donor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWork from home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Horror
Music typesRap, Electronic, Latin
Reading selectionScience, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeClean the streets

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEnergy and LIFE and to learn from each other
On the first dateGet A room