New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not entirely sure what this is about...

Female (20) looking for Male Mokopane, Limpopo, South Africa

Meh...Probably just another bogus site... But whatever

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones [If you don't like it, don't even bother ;) ]
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesHarry Potter (I'm totally serious)
Star Trek
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksWouldn't you like to know...
Idea of fun-_-
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Gardening, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySky diving...

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI don't know yet... I'm too young to be entirely sure about that...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerConfidence... I want a challenge, but I enjoy being myself around someone...
On the first dateNothing over the top... Something personal where it's just us...Maybe somewhere under the stars

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Spinning, Walking