New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sweet and salty

Female (20) looking for Female Clearlake, California, United States

i am a intelligent woman who is studying to be a nurse i write i belly dance i love to travel have fun and feel free

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlei sell it works online and do youtube while cna

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsthe vampire diaries but mostly documentaries on problems with the world
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesqueen of the damned, the new mother may i sleep with danger, jennifer's body and a lot others
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artiststhere is too many to say
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, I'm an author
Favorite booksi have too many favorites it will last weeks
Idea of funwalking in the moonlight and talking and feeling the wind on my face as i breathe and feel freedom
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryi always wanted to go to rome or go somewhere with lots of history

Views

ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto live a long happy life have some fun and danger fee freedom and experience what i desire which is to be able to be wise and fun but have a riveting life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is daring and dangerous who takes risks mysterious but yet charming, and compassionate. someone who can bring out my wild side but not let me go crazy. someone who makes me push my limits, and gets in my bloodstream, and veins. someone who is so hypnotic
On the first datewe would go to the docks and lay there and talk about life music our favorite books and just stare into each other eyes then look at the stars and feel the wind on our skin as we lean in and slowly and tensely kiss

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Cheerleading, Fencing, Horse Racing, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingGolf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga