New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Game is Afoot

Female (29) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

A sapiosexual/demisexual lesbian who does not believe in monogamy. If you are here for one night stands or fwb right off the bat, you might wanna search elsewhere. Same goes for Twilight fans and country music lovers.Anything else you wanna know... let's play 20 questions :)

Happy Hunting

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTranscriptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsBBC Sherlock, Merlin, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Travelers, Criminal Minds, and more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLoTR/The Hobbit, anything in the Marvel/DC Universe, Silence of the Lambs, and a ton more.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Chevelle, Eagles, Twenty One Pilots, Adam Lambert, Halestorm, Pretty Reckless and more.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksA Terrible Beauty, The Hobbit, and a ton more I can't think of at the moment.
Idea of funLaughing... whether it be by myself or with others.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKite Surfing and Parasailing

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto find out what freedom truly feels like.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has goals and aspirations. A restless soul who is more likely to go out on an adventure then be on time for unimportant events. A person who knows what they want in life and has an all or nothing attitude towards it. I don't want to hold you back but to help you move forward even if that means moving forward without me.
On the first dateI'm not much of a planner. I usually do things last minute. :) But going to a bar-cade and glow in the dark mini-golf sounds like a good way to start.