New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Entertain and Intrigue Me

Female (29) looking for Male Clinton, Massachusetts, United States

Ask and I shall tell. I am an open book but only if I'm truly interested in you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleYoung Mother's Advacate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnything paranoryor supernatural. Serial killer documents and Dragon Ball Z (if you don't like DBZ then we can't be friends.)
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJust horror in general. The more blood and gore, the happier I am.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsI have a very large list or many different tastes. Mostly anything heavy metel or death core.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funLaughing and making good memories.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIt's my little secret ???????? maybe I'll tell the right guy.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe an awesome mom and have the perfect partner who wants to learn and grow as a family to raise my children with. A team mate, someone I can trust my life to.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a strong, tall man who can throw me around like a rag doll but also treat me like a queen. Someone who is sweet yet powerful. Sexy and sauve.
On the first dateCamp out under the starts with a small fire and low music while talking and laughing under the stars and full moon.